Cleopatra knew it

To be honest, I don’t know if it is just a rumour or if she really did it, but for now we think that she took milk baths. But it doesn’t matter if she really did, what we know for sure is: Milk is good for the skin. And so is honey. I do that for quite some years already. Nonono, I dont fill my whole bathtub with milk. One liter (dear americans, please convert yourself :P) and one or two big spoons of honey in my hot water from time to time. Sooo goood. And it smells so wonderful! Add some lavendar, maybe some candles, and you have the most relaxing bath you ever took!

Cleopatra knew it

Flickr

Pose: Imitation – Amara
Bathtub: FOXCITY. Prop – Bath Tub
Backdrop: Paparazzi – BACKDROP – Love Scene 2
Taken @ Backdrop City

Bathtowel & Headtowel:  erratic / amara – bath towels / ivory (maitreya) @ Collabor88

Leave a comment