Screw Valentine’s Day

Let me give you my thoughts about that day. “Happy Valentine’s Day” .. I dunno if I should just roll my eyes when I hear that or give you all the comments that come to my mind immediately. For me, it’s one of the most useless days of all the 365 of a year.

Don’t gift me at that day. Just don’t! I couldn’t care less for a gift that was given to me just because one thinks he has to. You wanna show me what I mean to you? There are 364 more days where you can do it and I would believe it’s coming from the heart. A gift at Valentine’s Day only makes me think “oh, what a good, obedient boy” Bleeeeeeh. I want a man, not a tail wiggling boy!

I soo feel for all the men out there who run and get just anything, just to avoid a screaming bitch at home. Yeah, that’s love!

And last but not least: I would suggest we rename it to “let’s make the flower stores filthy rich” day

I think you all get my idea?

Screw Valentines Day

Flickr

Pose & Prop: GingerFish Poses – Smoked
Backdrop: FOXCITY. – Photo Booth – Lipstick Lounge

Top:  Blueberry – Tinker Tops
Panties: Blueberry – Tinker Panties
Choker: Empyrean Forge – EF: Majesty Choker @ FaMESHed
Tattoo: .Absence. Evelina Tattoo Appliers
Hair: eXxEsS : SAVA Mesh Hair – A

Leave a comment