#SecondLifeChallenge – Exploring Second Life!

I always loved exploring all the interesting sims in SL. All the ideas, all the love people put into creating amazing places. Although I focus on fashion these days, my photography addiction started with taking landscapes. When I saw Strawberry Singh‘s newest challenge, it reminded me of my roots, and for a while I pondered “which one actually is my favorite place?”. There is no favorite one. Every single sim I ever went to is unique, has their own charme. So I decided to go exploring and search for a new place.

Mother Road – Mirage Motel 66 immediately made me want to stay. The charme of a ghost town at Route 66 is what I love. And I know I will be back, for more photos :)

CHallenge taken

Flickr

Take the taxi to Mother Road – Mirage Motel 66

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ellen says:

    Love it! I had no idea you took travel pics too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ooohhhh I did only landscapes for a long long time before I even blogged ;)

      Like

Leave a comment