Decisions Decisions….

Coffeee.. yes I love coffee. I like it strong, and I like it black. I like it with or without sugar. I like it with or without flavor. Preferably vanilla or caramel. I like Cafe au Lait, Latte, Cappuccino, Espresso… it just has to be made fresh!

Sooo.. now that I am ready for the night, maybe a good book, or a movie… yeah. So what do I want? Latte? Cappuccino?

Book?.. nuuh.. let’s watch a movie. But what? Star Wars? Ant Man? hm.. Twiglight Saga maybe…. Moulin Rouge!

This cute little dress I am showing you today is from anny’s Fashion. It comes in many sizes and will surely fit all your shapes.
Standard sizes XXS, XS, S, M and L, Maitreya, TMP, Slink Physique and Hourglass, Belleza Freya, Isis and Venus.

Decisions Decisions

Location: Home

Pose:  GingerFish Poses – Sultry

Dress: anny’s Fashion – Esperanca Dress Black @ Hash in Wonderland [15-30 March]
Hair: MINA – Indy – Dip dye

Deco: {what next} Colonna Coffee Station

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

