I don’t like Mondays

Monday again – UGH. Some of you might know, I am not working due to some health issues. But even I don’t like Mondays, just like you. Weekends are fun, peaceful, comfy. At weekends I do what I want to do. Or don’t do it if I don’t want to. Not so Mondays. The week starts, appointments I need to run to, things I don’t like just like all of you. Nope, I don’t like Mondays. But I fight that feeling.
Bring some color into your life. On the way to work, look around you. November is ugly? No! November brings out some beautiful colors, just look at the trees. Leave the house a few minutes earlier, and take your time to watch the squirrels, busy to get their food for the winter.
If you stay at home like me – paint a picture, take a long walk outside, or even if you stay home, do something for yourself. A hot bath with candles. Or just put on some nice make up.

Color my Monday

Pose: FOXCITY. Bad Kitty Bento Pose Set

Eyeshadow & Lipstick: Studio Exposure – S.E CATWA DAISY EYES&LIPS COLLECTION
Nailpolish: Dark Passions – DP – Koffin Nails – FatPack – Frosted Foliage – Silver @ 4Mesh
Hair: TRUTH Cheri – Blonde

Leave a Reply

