Bring me to life

♫ How can you see into my eyes, like open doors
Leading you down into my core
Where I’ve become so numb,
Without a soul
My spirit’s sleeping somewhere cold
Until you find it there and lead it back
Home♫

Bring me o life

Pose: .:Joplino:. – Be Free – Exclusive @ Designer Circle

I am wearing:
Top: .miss chelsea. – Alva Tank Grey @ Uber
Skirt: Addams // Amy Long Skirt w/Belt // Hueso
Hair:  *ARGRACE* KOHAKU – Coppers

He is wearing:
Pants:  RIOT / Brody Jeans – Blue 64
Hair:  MINA – Conrad – Black
Body, hands and feet: Slink
Skin:  7 Deadly s{K}ins: Judas Box3 Skintone4

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

