When the Ex comes back…

.. and all you are able to do is laughing and think of this one song….

I’m not here for your entertainment
You don’t really want to mess with me tonight
Just stop and take a second
I was fine before you walked into my life
Cause you know it’s over before it began

It happened to me a while ago, and it actually made my day. I couldn’t resist and sing in front of him

Keep your drink, just give me the money
It’s just you and your hand tonight

Pink

Pose: Black Cats poses – Female Cane dancer @ Designer Circle

Top: Top: .:villena:. – Torn Cropped Shirt – Gray @ Kustom9
Pants: [Gild] Gather Sarouel pants_shine gray @ Shiny Shabby
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Petunia

Pink Nails

Rings: Real Evil Industries – Luxy Rings Set
Nailpolish: PMS – Nail Art – Set #23 – 2017

Pink Close up

Hair: no.match_~ NO_AIM ~ Pack of REDS @ Cosmopolitan Event
Earrings: Empyrean Forge – Rhapsody Earrings @ BishBox March 2017
Necklace: Empyrean Forge – Archetype Necklace Saggitarius
Lipstick: je suis…Catwa lips no. 002 – [greys]

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

