Purple Shine

When the day was busy, when I had to rush from duty to duty, from appointment to appointment, when I was doing three things at the same time, sometimes it’s hard for me to really wind down. I run around the house as if I am busy as hell while actually I have nothing to do anymore. Those are the moments I just put some chilling sounds on my ears and try to relax and chill

So being in a purple mood while listening to these chilling sounds no wonder we get a very purple outfit today :)

Purple

Pose: Black Cats poses – Female Cane dancer @ Designer Circle

Jacket: Eclipse Design – Trust Jacket TestaDiMoro

Shoes: #EMPIRE – Snowdrop @ The Chapter Four

Purple 2

Pose: the same ;)

Hair: Stealthic  – Erratic (Reds)
Dress: Eclipse Design -Trust Dress Rose’
Tattoo: .Identity. Body Shop – Real Dream [GOLD] @ BishBox March 2017
Lipstick: amara beauty – Crystal CATWA lipstick palette

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

