You are a Goddess!

BishBox Day! How crazy is this? Feeling like a little girl at Christmas morning. “can I open it already? Gimme gimme…. how many hours more?”

This months theme was “Indie Chic”. Someone described it as “Boho for Bishes”. When I was looking for a nice scene to shoot my photo with “Hazel”, ChicModa’s item in the BishBox, I couldn’t find anything that made me go “Thatsss itttt”. So I went searching for textures. For only about 5 minutes. After that I got lost in pages about Goddesses. Isis, Ishtar and and and. Next time I looked up the sun was already up and this lil Goddess here went to bed really early :D

Hazel

Pose: Exposeur Poses & Props – February 2016 Gift – Part One

Top: ChicModa // Hazel Top @ BishBox March 2017

Skirt: Addams // Amy Long Skirt w/Belt // Hueso
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Azalea –  gingers
Jewelry: Izzie’s – Coin Jewelry Set (copper)
Belly Chain: Maxi Gossamer – Hip Chain – Babette

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

