Golden Girl

Don’t send me to an event “just to take a look” and then drop money on me. No good. Those lindens wont stay long on me, especially not when I see things that make me scream all girly-ish “miiiiiineminemine” :D

Ultra Event opened the other day, and within 5 minutes I found an outfit and shoes I couldn’t resist. Once wearing it I knew exactly what hair I want with it. And it gave me such a great excuse to pay a visit at one of my favorite jewelry stores <3

ULTRA EVENT

Pose: Image Essentials – Show Me The Shoes 2 (b)
a pack of 5 poses + mirrors, currently in store for 60L$!

Top, Pants and collar are from Kenny Rolands, sold at the Ultra Event:
Top: [KR] KENZA Fur Top -Black
Pants: [KR] KENZA SHORT -Black
Collar: [KR] KENZA Collar -Black

Shoes: Bleich – Mesh Cara – Black

ULTRA EVENT 2

Pose: Aerial portrait gift pose

Hair: no.match_ ~ NO_ACCESS ~ Pack of REDS
Earrings: [MANDALA] Omochi earrings/sahara Brown
Bracelets: Empyrean Forge: Samhradh Bands

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

