I wanna go to Kokomo

Yes, I got to admit, I dance around the house to this song all day. All I did was listening to it one time to get a bit inspired for a beach shot, and now I am humming this tune all day long. And boyyy can I sway my hips, watch out Shakira! (do I have to mention I am the only one thinking that way? :D)

Designer Circles 150th Anniversary round opens today at 2pm slt, and Slipper Originals made some supercute sandals for it. The fatpack comes with a gorgeous color hud. Not only are the colors perfect for the beach, as always you can color the different parts of the shoe: Staps, Platform, Insole, Sole and of course the Metals.
You will also find a gift from Slipper Originals there. A tank top you sure wanna grab. I could show you but… you know what, why should I spoil the surprise? Go and get it ;)

Beach

Location: -Baja Norte-

Pose: built-in

Bikini: ~ChicModa~ Dianne
Hair: Stealthic – High Life (Reds)
Glasses: (Yummy) Beachy Keen Shades   – Pink
Shoes:  Slipper Originals – Luna Sandals @ Designer Circle

I wanna go to Kokomo 2

and my basics:
Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

