One more please

Yeah, I hear you already. “One more of what?” .. you ask. “you can have more than one of…” I can hear you guys say. And those of you who know the place where I took this picture will defenitely be eager to give me one more of… hey I won’t tell! My lil secret!

Don’t call me mean. I am all innocent. To be honest, not sure if I know myself. Or if I can decide what. And if one is enough.

ok, I am babbling senseless stuff. Lets get to the real important things!

one-more-please

Location: The Inner Room Lounge

Pose: FOXCITY. The Pinky – The Attitude
bento-compatible-logo

I am wearing:

Dress: [Cynful] Take Note Set – Light Grey @ Kinky Event
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Azalea –  gingers

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

