Cabaret

This post was inspired by, believe it or not, Ewan McGregor. Yes, I am a huge McGregor fan. Not only because of his looks. That is one reason, I admit. But he is such a fantastic actor. The scene that made me totally fall for him was the one after he fought Anakin in Star Wars. “You were my brother! I loved you” god damnit I believed every word! Gimme more Ewan!
And he can sing! Sheeeesh play more, sing more. Sing to me, Ewan :D

At the end of this post I’ll show you what I am talking about. For now here is what I am actually supposed to talk about *giggles like a teenager*

cabaret

The post was taken at the beautiful Elysium City of Templemore,
the pose I am using is from GingerFish Poses and called Ciao.

Bodysuit: .::Dead Dollz::. Ella Bodysuit – Pink @ Enchantment
Shoes: REIGN.– ARYA HEELS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK @ N21

cabaret-closeup

Hair: TRUTH HAIR Azalea –  gingers
Earring: Noodles – Ember Earcuff @ BishBox January
Lipstick: je suis…Catwa lips no. 003 – [reds]

and finally lets take a look at my

Nails: je suis…maitreya finger nails {foil stripes}

cabaret-nails

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2

and the song that inspired me

3 thoughts on “Cabaret”

Leave a Reply

