WWW ~ Weekend & Wine & Whiskey

At least that is the plan. It is Friday! Here in my city rl it is even the best season of all, what we call “the 5th season”. Carnival. But the weather is ugly, and so my bestie told me “I’ll get me some wine Friday”. Which basically means that I should get me some too and we will end up in tears from all the laughing.

and I guess I found the perfect place for it. Well, at least a place with lots of wine. And Whiskey. Yes, I am a Whiskey lover. Single malt. hmmmmm…Happy Weekend!

blog-2_24

Location: Nouvelles Aventures

Pose: GingerFish Poses – Ciao

bento-compatible-logo

I am wearing:

Top: Blueberry – Tiffany Jacket – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Brown
Skirt: Blueberry – Tiffany Skirt – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pleat 7
Boots: [BREATHE]-Valentina Boots-White
Hair: TRUTH HAIR Ginger –  gingers

Now lets get a little closer to see the face clearly ;)

bar-closeup

Eyeshadow: .euphoric ~ Drew  Eyeliner Applier ~[Catwa]
Lipstick: je suis…Catwa lips no. 002 – [browns]

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

