Je suis sin.. cynful

je-suis-cynful

I always try to tell you all a little bit that goes with the pictures. Be it about Bish Box, be it a short little story, or maybe just some music.
Today I am at a loss. I just got accepted by a new sponsor, and considering how new I am at blogging I am honestly flattered and I admit, I am dancing here in my chair like a child at christmas morning ;)

So, let me show you that beautiful lipstick from Je suis. I wear it with the new dress from Cynful and the lovely shoes from CandyDoll

je-suis-cynful-closeup

Location: private

Pose: Drunk Panda Poses ShowYourFeet 4

Decor:
Desk & Chair: LAQ Decor ~ Secretary Desk (Multi-color System)
Pet: MishMish – Teacup Pomeranian – Stance B (pink)

Head/Face:
Hair: Stealthic – Vapor (Reds)
Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Coffee
Nosering: PUNCH / Diamond Nose Ring

Make up:
Eyeshadow: .euphoric ~ Drew  Eyeliner Applier ~[Catwa]
Lipstick: je suis…Catwa lips no. 002 – [purples]

 

I am wearing:

Dress incuding necklace and braceletts: [Cynful] Persuede Dress – Mint
Shoes: CandyDoll – Anda Heels Lights Colors

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

