Coffee? Coffee!

Those who know me know, there is no Ana without coffee. In fact, whenever I am in bad mood, the first question my bestie asks always is “did you have your coffee yet?”
Whenever I mention “I am out of coffee” the reaction is “ut oh!” and I swear I see people “crashing”

Now seeing this new pose from Image Essentials made me go YAY. This just screams Ana! It is just perfect. And so much more than just a pose. It is the perfect decoration for your home! Coffee pot and books are part of it, and the cup and book adds to you when you sit down. It is adjustable and just perfect to have a little break on the porch of your home!
This pose is Bento compatible. But as they state in the notecard: “The good thing is. If you don’t have Bento hands yet (you may be waiting until they are better) then don’t worry.
These poses will work with normal hands (the fingers wont move to where they are in the picture but the rest of the pose will be the same) BUT you MUST have a Bento Viewer to use them.”

The cute little foxes are part of the beautiful sim I am at. I believe they are from Jian, I lvoe their pets and animals and when you see me somewhere I always have my little pug with me :)

Shoes are from Empire. I admit I am a huge Empire fan. They just have something for every taste, every kind of outfit, and everything is fatpack for a reasonable price. There is no “what color to get” . you buy and you are set for almost everything in your inventory! They come with a hud, and you can color several parts of the shoe as you can see in the picture.

And then Blueberry! Again Gizem did a fantastic job! Cardigan either with a dress – like I wear it here – or a more loose version that goes over every Blueberry bottom. Countless options!

The hair is from Stealthic. I got it at HairOlogy. And I know this wont be my last one, with this first one from them I immediately fell in love with the style!

 

coffeebreak

Location: Nouvelles Aventures

Pose & Props: Image Essentials – Coffee Sophisticate

bento-compatible-logo

 

 

 

 

 

I am wearing:

Cardigan and dress: Blueberry – Cutieberry – Maitreya/Belleza/Slink – Pixie
Hair: Stealthic – Vivacity (Reds) @ HairOlogy
Shoes: #EMPIRE – Cyanococcus

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

