Watching people

That is what I so love to do when it gets warmer, when the sun comes out. Sitting in a cafe and watch people. How they hurry like busy lil ants through the streets. I watch the doves hopping between their feet, fearless getting what falls down from icecream cubes, cookies, sandwiches. And I sit there, read a book, enjoy the sunshine on my skin and just relax.

Today it is not about clothing, not about jewelry. It is about hair and makeup. Oh I am soooo addicted to hair. HairOlogy is like candyland! I already showed Stealthic a little bit the other day. Today it’s the hair from Runaway @ HairOlogy. What I love the most about this hair is the hairbase applier for Catwa! YAY! I totally suck at tinting my hairbase. They practically saved my life with that applier :)

Lipstick is from Izzie’s. My favorite one now with all the different shades it comes. And my all day and favorite eyeshadow from DeeTalez.

runaway

Location: Flux Sur Mer

Pose: Included in the chair, edited with animare hud

I am wearing:

Top: Blueberry – Group Gift – Tank Top
Hair: [RunAway Hair] Joanne Hair – Reds @ HairOlogy

runaway-closeup

Eyes: IKON Triumph Eyes – Coffee
Eyeshadow: DeeTaleZ *Appliers* CATWA Head “Eyeshadow” blue
Lipstick: Izzie’s – CATWA Dark Lip Tint (FLF)

and in general:

Head: Catwa Tumble
Head Applier: amara beauty – Tori 05 toffee Catwa Applier
Body: Maitreya Lara
Skin: amara beauty – maitreya applier v.2
Hands: Vista Animations -VA-F-VISTA BENTO PROHANDS FEM-V.2BETA VENDOR
Hands Applier: amara beauty – omega applier v.2 (body, hands & feet)

Leave a Reply

